Stream A Tribe Called Quest’s new and final album We got it from Here… Thank You 4 Your service

18 years later, we have a new A Tribe Called Quest album, the hip-hop pioneers released their final studio album today and it was oozing at the seems with special guests: Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Jack White, André 3000, Elton John, Busta Rhymes and more. The album features all of the original members, even the late Phife Dawg, making it a most spectacular send off for the hip-hop group.

The album stands at 16 tracks long, meaning there’s plenty to pick at – through first listen to second listen and beyond, the tribe have definitely saved the best til’ last, can they kick it? They definitely can.

I’d personally like the thank them 4 their service and you can stream the album below.

Listen: Childish Gambino releases new song ‘Me and Your Mama’

Donald Glover has announced upcoming Childish Gambino Album Awaken, My Love!, premiering the first single ‘Me and Your Mama’ yesterday. The album artwork for Awaken, My Love! was also tucked away as a little easter egg, in his critically acclaimed tv show Atlanta, which has just finished it’s first season.

Awaken, My Love! will release on the 2nd of December, listen to ‘Me and Your Mama’ and view the tracklist for the album below.

Childish Gambino Awaken, My Love! tracklist:

1. Me and Your Mama

2. Have Some Love

3. Boogieman

4. Zombies

5. Riot

6. Redbone

7. California

8. Terrified

9. Baby Boy

10. The Night Me and Your Mama Met

11. Stand Tall

Llovers share their debut single “Borderlands”

“Borderlands” is the debut single from North-East based band Llovers. Awash with permeating, hook-filled guitars and impassioned vocals, Borderlands is a heartfelt reverie and a rousing start for Llovers. It’ll nest itself as all great earworms do, in the borderlands of the mind, and will remain there like sunken treausre in the sand.