Listen: Childish Gambino releases new song ‘Me and Your Mama’

Donald Glover has announced upcoming Childish Gambino Album Awaken, My Love!, premiering the first single ‘Me and Your Mama’ yesterday. The album artwork for Awaken, My Love! was also tucked away as a little easter egg, in his critically acclaimed tv show Atlanta, which has just finished it’s first season.

Awaken, My Love! will release on the 2nd of December, listen to ‘Me and Your Mama’ and view the tracklist for the album below.

Childish Gambino Awaken, My Love! tracklist:

1. Me and Your Mama

2. Have Some Love

3. Boogieman

4. Zombies

5. Riot

6. Redbone

7. California

8. Terrified

9. Baby Boy

10. The Night Me and Your Mama Met

11. Stand Tall


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s